My Published Stories

In my first post, I said I would put links to my published stories on to a separate page, which I would name ‘Sweet Success’.  Well, I’ve put them as links on the sidebar instead, under the heading ‘Some of Charlie’s Published Stories’.  Much more convenient.

I’m still chasing editors for permission to link, so there’s more to come, but I’ll never be able to get together the whole Charlie Britten catalogue because some sites only keep stories online for a very short period and several of my stories have appeared only in printed form.  Hope you enjoy reading what’s there.  I certainly enjoyed writing it.

 

Leave a Reply

